Daily Archives: June 28, 2010

Back in Atlanta/ blog redefinition

After a whirlwind few weeks, My Co-op position with P&G Oral Care Design is over. I gave a great couple of presentations on my last day highlighting my bet projects, and I heard that I impressed a few people. One big area of improvement has been presentation quality. I got lots of good feedback on that.

So after an 8 hour drive, I’m back in Atlanta, with 6 months to go before I go back to school. (I only have 2 classes left, and they are offered in the Spring Semester).

In all, my P&G co-op was a great experience. I couldn’t even list what I learned. Now that it is over, however, it is time to change this blog from a “Co-op Journal” back into a personal design blog.

It’s just one of a few changes that I’ll be making over the next few weeks. On to great things and bright futures…

