Need a Father’s Day Present?

adI have designed and crafted some Father’s Day Frames just in time to get Dad a perfect gift. They are $14 each, and have each been handmade by me.

The frames feature maple veneer, with inlaid walnut veneer lettering. Splines keep the frame secure for years, and a layer of polyurethane keeps the wood safe and sealed.

To order, call or email me by June 18th at agraiser3@gatech.edu or 770.866.1212.

I’m making these frames for two reasons. The first, of course, is to bring a little happiness into the world.

I also am trying to see how receptive people are to hand-made products from small businesses (escpecially in this conomic climate). Are people willing to try out custom objects off of a friend’s referral?  I aim to find out. I hope to sell at least ten frames, and I already have 5 called for.

Leave a Reply

