Cannonbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall!

Time for summer break to begin.

But no rest for me. I’m going to design a few projects for myself and a fiew family friends this summer. It should prove interesting.

Maybe I can start up a website and get myself publicized. Maybe I can get into some local design boutiques. Maybe I can start a small little boutique of my own. Who knows?

If my instructor from this past semester has taught me anything, it’s that impossible things happen when you get the right combination of luck, hardwork, and friendliness.

It’s going to be rough, doing all of this without a job. This means that I’m really going to push selling my stuff, and I’ll have to do some crazy odd-jobs (see yardworking, mowing, etc) But it wil all be worth it.

Even if this endeavor goes nowhere, as long as it is not from a lack of effort, it will still be a worthwhile experience. This is how stuff gets started. Keep in touch as this summer progresses, and you may find some neat stuff going on in my corner of the world…

Leave a Reply

