update

busy day.
busy night.
This is a poor example of a haiku.

anyway….
I’m glad I’m at the point that I can focus solely on small details. The details can make or break this project. But that’s nothing new…

Basically… the timer now has a “detonator” trigger on it. that is pretty funny, I think. It definately follows my direction. It’s very Wiley E. Coyote, or Dudley Do-Right. Definitely playful and  childish, but still amusing in a more mature sense. I’m very happy with this.

pn089lg

Leave a Reply

