Still working hard

lots to do. as always.

I took it upon myself to figure out where people are going to stay for the IDSA disctict conference (link here). It’s in New Orleans this year! very exciting…. we have a bunch of people to house, and we’d like to all be close (and not in hotels).

Also, this ATL to NYC thing is getting big. I had 30 views on this blog that came from my link on the ATL to NYC website. Ihave already gotten the contact for Core77 to invite us (yeah I did that myself), and I’m looking at getting some funding from SGA here at GT, as well. Also, I’m hoping to get some big Atlanta companies in on this… Yeah, I’ve been pretty active in communicaating with all these people, getting ATL to NYC promoted. It’s a lot to keep track of.

Studio work, as always, is at the forefront. I don’t need to say a whole lot about that.

Also… IDSA@GT Portfolio Review coming up!  SCAD students are makingthe trip up to patticipate, too. It should be very cool. Maybe I’ll ssee some of the people I met at last year’ IDSA conference(in Savannah)

Ok. that about wraps it up. I’m going to try to put more pictures on here. I get that its a blog, but it gets kinda boring after a while.

800px-new_york_midtown_skyline_at_night_-_jan_2006_edit1

One response to “Still working hard

  1. oooo grainy picture… sorry

Leave a Reply

