teacups.. but not really

well i wasnt too enthusiastic about designing a tea cup set at first and it ended up pretty well. So now we are designing kitchen appliances. I feel slightly better about this subject matter.

Its more familiar, but that can also be a liability. I can’t get complacent and guess what’s going on. I had a good presentation last time because I knew that I did all the gruntwork. “whatever” mentality= incomplete thought process = half-assed project= bad presentation.

should be cool. not much to say yet. I stayed up pretty late looking at portfolios from students around the country. Its pretty impressive. I have my work cut out for me.

The gauntlet has been thrown.

One response to “teacups.. but not really

  1. this is the thing I was talking about from the IDSA tumblog

Leave a Reply

