Post

Ohh ok. so today was very interesting.

I learned tht I really need to pick 3 words. The whole 3 word thing really does not fit my style, but I guess its nessesary for grading purposes.

I’m much more into emotions and colors and feelings. Unfortunatley, while these feelings are very real, they are rather intangible.

So… for this project I’ll go along with having 3 keywords that identify my target, but… in my mind the goal is those feelings, not 3 (albeit carefully picked) words.

But hey, no hard feelings. This’ll still be a bangin project

One response to “Post

  1. Ummm FYI- it is 11:59 on Wednesday, as of this post. I dont know why the site got all crazy and said Its a Thursday post. So…. heads up, David

Leave a Reply

